Our Reviews

Read our recent reviews below

Phil Hammond
a week ago
Booked Adam twice. Both times he has done a brilliant job! He gets out tough stains! Our carpets have always looked and smelt so fresh when he has been. From the first meeting he is so friendly and approachable. Quick replies if you have messaged via Facebook. Prices are excellent too! Will definitely be booking again in the future and recommend Adam to anyone. Keep up the good work Adam. 馃憤馃徎
Response from the ownera week ago
Thanks Phil
S HADEY
a week ago
Needed my 2 leather sofas cleaning so I looked for someone local with good reviews and hoped for the best. Adam was definitely nothing to be concerned about as he was proffesional, friendly and most of all on time. Having spent over 拢3000 on my sofas I really needed someone who knew what they were doing and Adam was the man for the job. Would highly recommend him and his company. Thankyou Adam they鈥檙e like new again. 馃憤馃憤
Response from the ownera week ago
You鈥檙e welcome
Joanne Robinson
a month ago
Brilliant service. Came to clean our bedroom carpet. He had to move a bit of furniture, not much but it wasn’t any trouble. Fast, and efficient and the carpet was like new again. Tidied after him and left a carpet smelling fresh and clean and fluffy. Will definitely use his services again.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you Joanne
Michaela Probert
4 months ago
The service provided by Adam was second to none, from quote to actual delivery. He is very competitively priced, has fantastic knowledge around his products and the standard of his work is excellent.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Fantastic feedback thank you Michaela
Chloe Dunne
4 months ago
Brilliant service. Cleaned off 2 years worth of stains from my son within 2 hours. Very reasonably priced, professional, on time and most importantly my sofas look as good as new. Will definitely be using again and would 100% recommend to others. Thanks Adam!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you chloe
Carpet Clean Glasgow GLASGOW
5 months ago
We had the great pleasure of working alongside (on a large commercial Office cleaning contract) with AC Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. If we could give 10 stars we would. Totally professional with quality of work their top priority. With not only the required machinery but more to the point the skill and knowledge to achieve the very bests results. A true credit to the Professional Carpet And Upholstery Cleaning Industry. Very Highly Recommended.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Pleasure working with you to Kevin
Stacey Green
7 months ago
Having never used a cleaning service before, I was unsure what to expect. Adam was very friendly and helpful from the first message and gave me a lot of information about the services he provides before booking in with him. I received a message the day before to remind me of my appointment time, and he kept me updated on the morning of my appointment. Adam was very polite and professional throughout the duration of his stay, and called me by name, which I thought was lovely and added a personal touch, as he must come into contact with lots of people on a daily basis and had took the time to remember my name. My sofas have come up lovely too. They’ve never looked so good. I have both a cat and a dog, so the sofas didn’t smell too great either, but after using a deodoriser with the clean, nobody would suspect I have any pets! I am so pleased with the service Adam has provided today that I have booked in with him again next month to have the carpet on my stairs and landing cleaned. Very competitive prices too, excellent value for money! I would definitely recommend AC Carpet And Upholstery Cleaning to anybody looking to give their carpet or furniture a bit of a boost!
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks Stacey lovely review
Oliver Farrey
5 months ago
What a nice change to receive a service of high standard. Superb results, and nothing was too much. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their carpets and sofas cleaned. Thanks again Adam 馃憤
Response from the owner5 months ago
(Translated by Google)聽Thanks was (Original) Thanks oli
Tim Cartlidge
a month ago
Great services every time. Always made my carpets spotless and smelling fresh will certainly use again
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks Tim
Laura Sharp
5 months ago
Absoulety fantastic service. Me and my partner decided to get our carpets and upholstery cleaned after looking on the internet it made perfect sense to call a.c. carpet cleaners and upholstery due to their very good reviews. Adam did a brilliant job and our carpets look like new. Top marks!!!would use again and recommended to our friends 馃榿
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you Laura hope see you again soon
Kate Harrison
4 months ago
Our puppy had all but ruined our carpets, stained and a lingering bad smell we couldn鈥檛 get rid off. Adam was our last resort before ripping them up and laminating. In half an hour he had them looking brand new and the smell was amazing. I couldn鈥檛 be happier and for the price we paid, he saved us a fortune in new carpets, will recommend and will be back again! I think the sofa is next :).
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks Kate
Natalie Johnson
a month ago
Great service 2nd time iv had my carpet cleaned, brilliant job both times would definitely recommend
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks Natalie
Lisa Jane
4 months ago
Twice now Adam has done an amazing job at both my home and business premises. Always fast, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Cheers Lisa all best with the new business
gaynorfishy80
5 months ago
This company did a lovely job of our sofas and rug. Polite and punctual. Will use again. Thanks.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you gaynor see you again
Samantha Lond
3 months ago
had my sofas cleaned a couple of times, they look new, also oven cleaned , great job and price
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks Samantha
Natalie Hadley
4 months ago
Did a great job on our lounge carpet that was stained from spillages and dog wee! Looks new now. Friendly and quick service.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks Natalie
Rob Locker
7 months ago
Had a corner sofa and snuggle chair cleaned. Adam turned up on time, friendly, professional and started straight away. Both sofas came up lovely, will deffo use the company next time they need cleaning without a doubt. Really good priced, quick yet still put fans on to dry the sofas before leaving. Will deffo recommend and pass on to friends and family in the future.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you
Mark Axon
6 months ago
Excellent service. We had our sofa & carpet cleaned. A very nice helpful man who gets the job done thoroughly and quickly at a good price.
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you mark and Laura
Barry Draycott
8 months ago
No hesitation in giving 5 stars. Adam was both polite and friendly, worked tidily and quickly, but not rushed and did an excellent job. My Flotex kitchen floor covering is at least 10 years old, stained, yet Adam having restored it to nearly new look, offered to come back, (he’s a perfectionist!) did so, treated it again and now I really can’t fault it at all. Excellent customer service, excellent result, especially considering the age, wear and stains that were on the Flotex. Will not hesitate to have him back for my other carpets. Also a very reasonable price, arrived on time and a very pleasant personality.
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thanks so much Barry
Helen Castle
9 months ago
Fantastic work, polite, hardworking, punctual. He got some very challenging stains out of our carpets and they look amazing now! Like new! Will definately be using his services again! Should be noted he did our sofas as well as carpets and they look exactly how they did when they were new! Thanks very much AC!
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you Helen
leah button
2 months ago
Fantastic service! Adam is a gent 馃檪 my living room now looks like a showroom !!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you Leah 馃檪
Robert Lunt
4 months ago
Made my filthy bin destined carpets clean as a whistle. 馃憣 highly recommend
Response from the owner4 months ago
Cheers rob all best with the house
Julie Moss
a year ago
Adam is a really nice young man . He is very polite and courteous and easy to talk to and presents himself very well. The results of the carpet clean amazed me ( and Adam). As I was so pleased, he is coming back tomorrow to do some more rug cleaning for me and also cleaning for my next door neighbour. I definitely recommend Adam to anyone wanting their carpets/upholstery cleaning. Excellent service. X
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you so much Julie
Carl Tunstill
5 months ago
ac carpet & upholstery cleaning (adam) help me out on a commercial and u was very well mannered and deffo new his stuff i will use them again to help out again if im ever in need ok thanks brilliant service
Response from the owner5 months ago
You to carl thanks
Louise Godwin
5 months ago
Fantastic friendly and professional service – carpet looks and smells great, will definitely use again and highly recommend 馃槉
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you Louise see you soon
Kelly Warren
10 months ago
I cannot recommend Adam highly enough. He came and cleaned my carpets and I recently booked him again for my sofa upholstery. Both times he was on time, did a fantastic job and was really friendly and professional. Best cleaning company I’ve used by far! Thanks Adam 馃榿
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thank you kelly
jason stokes
a year ago
Needed my Caravan carpet and upholstery cleaning as it was long overdue. Adams customer service is spot on and my caravans come up alot better than i expected!! I shall definitely be using Adam again when the time comes and i would recommend his services to anyone interested. Thanks again Adam job well done!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Jason
Liz Hill
9 months ago
Adam was here this morning and did a great job. Two rooms and the hall, and the carpets all look great. Very friendly and a professional service, I can definitely recommend him.
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you Liz
Claire Cronshaw
5 months ago
Really friendly service, was like having a friend round for a brew but still professional and polite. Thanks Adam!
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks claire means a lot that
Brittany Davenport
a year ago
A fabulous job made cleaning our sofa suite! Stains removed and generally feels fresh and clean. Thank you! Also, very reliable and great at communicating which makes a huge difference. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future. Thank you 馃檪
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Brittany
Claire Everall
5 months ago
Lovely friendly service from Adam!!!! Fantastic job done, so pleased with my carpets and sofas 馃 Highly recommend
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks claire
Nick Parr
4 months ago
Excellent customer service – very friendly. Professional job!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you nick
gaming calledhog 2
a year ago
Myself and my wife had our carpets in all our rooms in our house cleaned last week by a nice young man named Adam. We like to recommend AC Carper & Upholstery Cleaning to everyone. Hes very polite and professional. Will be having our upholstery cleaned by Adam in 2 weeks time. Thanks again keep up the great work.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Alan
Neil Kelloway
8 months ago
A professional service from start to finish Adam makes sure that you get a fantastic deep clean and also Drys the carpet before he leaves with his specialised Dry pods , A great service from a very knowledgeable carpet cleaner
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Neil
Sue Barlow
10 months ago
Adam cleaned my sofa this morning. Really pleased it looks like new. Great, friendly, reliable service. Will def recommend
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thank you sue
Charlene Cork
a year ago
This gent came to my rescue after anothet company letting me down. Arrived on time and kept in contact with me if he thought he was going to run behind. He made and excellent job of my carpet and let me know what he was doing throughout. I would highly recommend to family and friends and shall use in the future. X
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Charlene
Kirsty Hammond
9 months ago
I won’t use anybody else for my carpet cleaning! Adam is fantastic! Highly recommend
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you kirsty
Sarah Mellor
a year ago
Adam came to my house today and cleaned my settee . I have to say I am over the moon with his work and I will be booking for him to do my carpets soon . My settee looks brand new again . I would 馃挴 recommend this lovely guy to anyone who wants their carpet or upholstery cleaning . Thank you very much Adam also the prices are very very reasonable. 馃榾
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Sarah
Kayleigh Gerrity
a year ago
Had 2 carpets done yesterday by Adam was amazed at the results he did a fantastic job they come out looking better than I expected! Would deffo recommend him to friends he turned up on time and is the loveliest guy, I will not be going to anyone other than him in future 馃檪 thank you so much 馃槉
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Kayleigh
Barbara Roberts
9 months ago
Brilliant job, carpets look like new, very impressed. Lovely lad too, will definitely be using him again.
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you Barbara
judith aston
8 months ago
Great job. Polite, friendly and hard working young man.
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you Judith
Natalie Mason
10 months ago
Would highly recommend Adam, he’s totally professional and did a great job of my carpet after spilt milk.馃槂馃槂
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thank you Natalie 馃檪
Kirstie Rhead
8 months ago
Having 4 kids, a dog and a partner who’s job means filthy work clothes every day, my settee was Filthy After AC carpet and upholstery got their hands on it it looks as good as new Well worth the money and cheaper than any other quote I had! Highly recommended
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you kirstie
Jo Sumner
a year ago
Adam came did an amazing job my son had spilt candle wax on the chair he managed to clean it all off he is due to call again next month left the house smelling amazing xx
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks jo
Steven Mason
a year ago
Great job well done… reliable and friendly with good prices
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Steven
Hayley Hickman
a year ago
Great job, great price, very friendly service.. highly recommended!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Hayley
wanda cox
a year ago
Fantastic job. Very quick and efficient and a lovely friendly guy. Thankyou 馃榿
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Wanda
Jo Marsh
a year ago
Absolutely amazing job on my carpets! Very reliable and fair in price.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you jo
Sheila Pashley
a year ago
Three piece suite and lounge carpet now look brand new!! Thank you so much, Adam, will definitely recommend you and see you again!!!!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Sheila
Anita Arora
9 months ago
Professional Thorough We’ve used him for several end of tenancy carpet cleans and most things come out- oil, chewing gum etc
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you Anita
Jessica Joyce
a year ago
Such a great guy! Did an amazing job thankyou xx
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Jessie
Martin Perry-White
5 months ago
Great job, very professional and very friendly
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks Martin
carol davies
a year ago
Highly recommended and great service carpet looks like new fantastic
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you carol
Sarah Amie Bailey
5 months ago
Great work, arrived on time and very professional
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks sarah
Kirsty Bennett
a year ago
Absolutely brilliant service.Top job cleaning my sofas.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Kirsty
Sophie Ohagan
a year ago
Great job. Thankyou
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Sophie
kieran cassidy
a year ago
Fantastic job, very professional, would highly recommend to anybody!!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Kieran, was a pleasure and great to meet you both…
Hannah Rice
10 months ago
Great service thank you.
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thanks Hannah
stephen gorry
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Stephen
Armthorpe Carpet cleaners
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Craig